Screenings

Screenings

37 outings, 27 cities, 12 countries

 

With the generosity of international audiences, we have been fortunate to showcase this moment of history in 12 countries including Australia, Austria, Canada, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Sweden, UK, USA.

Upcoming

13:00 — 14:00

Wijkgebouw Het vogelnest

Boslaan 1,
Bilthoven, Netherlands
19:00 — 20:00

Estonian Embassy

Hildebrandstraße 5
10785 Berlin
Germany

 

 

From film festivals to transatlantic cruises and TV channels, below is an archive of where Coming Home Soon has been presented to audiences, most recent first—

2020

Estonian Embassy, Hildebrandstraße 5

Berlin, Germany
6 May, 2020, Wednesday
19:00 — 20:00

Wijkgebouw Het vogelnest, Boslaan 1

Bilthoven, Netherlands
4 Apr, 2020, Saturday
13:00 — 14:00

Sydney Eesti Maja, 141 Campbell St, Surry Hills

Sydney, Australia
2 Feb, 2020, Sunday
17:00 — 18:00

2019

Museum of the Occupation of Latvia

Riga, Latvia
28 Nov, 2019, Thursday
16:00 — 17:00

Martynas Mažvydas National Library of Lithuania — Q&A afterwards

Vilinus, Lithuania
25 Nov, 2019, Monday
17:30 — 18:30

Cinema-coffeeshop Tellus in Stockholm

Stockholm, Sweden
09 Nov, 2019, Saturday
13:00 — 14:00

Estonian Embassy — Q&A afterwards

Hague, Netherlands
29 Oct, 2019, Tuesday
18:00 — 19:00

Pallas Academy of Applied Sciences

Tartu, Estonia
07 Oct, 2019, Monday
10:30 — 11:30

Turku Main Library, Studio Scene

Turku, Finland
02 Oct, 2019, Wednesday
18:00 — 19:00

Lennusadamas Muuseum — Whole day event until 6 p.m.

Tallinn, Estonia
22 Sep, 2019, Sunday
10:00 — 11:00

Estonian House in Lakewood

Lakewood, NJ, USA
20 Sep, 2019, Friday
18:00 — 19:00

Estonian House in Lakewood

Lakewood, NJ, USA
18 Sep, 2019, Wednesday
13:00 — 14:00

Estonian Institute in Finland

Suvilahti, Helsinki, Finland
17 Sep, 2019, Tuesday
18:00 — 19:00

Metso Library in Tampere / Afterwards there will be a discussion, led by journalist Riho Laurisaar.

Tampere, Finland
17 Sep, 2019, Tuesday
17:30 — 18:30

Hall of the Vilnius Lutheran Church

Vilniuje, Lithuania
15 Sep, 2019, Sunday
13:30 — 14:30

Estonian House New York

New York, USA
14 Sep, 2019, Saturday
17:00 — 18:00

Estdocs @Esto, ERM

Tartu, Estonia
30 Jun, 2019, Sunday
15:30 — 16:30

Vabamu Muuseum

Tallinn, Estonia
14 Jun, 2019, Friday

Kino Gloria

Geislingen, Germany
01 Jun, 2019, Saturday
15:00 — 16:00

Meie Kodu

Vancouver, Canada
24 Mar, 2019, Sunday
13:00 — 14:00

KLENK-IEP Cruise

Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA
08 Mar, 2019, Friday
13:00 — 14:00

Estonian House

London, UK
24 Feb, 2019, Sunday

ETV

(National), Estonia
24 Feb, 2019, Sunday

Elektriteater

Tartu, Estonia
09 Feb, 2019, Saturday
17:00 — 18:00

Museum for Occupations and Freedom

Tallinn, Estonia
06 Feb, 2019, Wednesday
17:00 — 18:00

2018

Conference

Innsbruck, Austria
13 Dec, 2018, Thursday

Paramount Center, Baltic Filmfestival

Boston, USA
25 Nov, 2018, Sunday
10:00 — 11:00

Ehatare, Estdocs Film Festival

Toronto, Canada
22 Oct, 2018, Monday
18:00 — 19:00

HotDocs Cinema, Estdocs Film Festival

Toronto, Canada
20 Oct, 2018, Saturday
16:30 — 17:30

Estonia 100 Celebration

Stockholm, Sweden
11 Oct, 2018, Thursday
13:00 — 14:00

Estonian Language School

Amsterdam, Netherlands
11 Oct, 2018, Thursday
13:00 — 14:00

Estonian House

Stockholm, Sweden
04 Oct, 2018, Thursday
18:00 — 19:00

Estonian House

Washington, USA
13 Jul, 2018, Friday

Estonian House

Lakewood, USA
23 Jun, 2018, Saturday

Estonian Archive

Lakewood, USA
11 Jun, 2018, Monday
12:00 — 13:00

Estonian House première

New York, USA
09 Jun, 2018, Saturday

AABS conference, Stanford University

California, USA
03 Jun, 2018, Sunday
10:00 — 11:00

 

Interested in watching our film? Please bookmark this site for upcoming screenings, or you may also purchase our film on DVD. If you're outside Canada, please write to us.

Buy Our DVD

With many thanks to our sponsors